Das Vorstandsteam

Erich Walter

DI Mag. (FH) Walter Erich
Obmann Turnen

Rennhammergasse 4
6130 Schwaz
+43 (0)664 5033052
erich.walter@schwaz.net

Gitti Thurnbichler

Thurnbichler Brigitte
Finanzreferentin Stv. 

Ried 42a
6130 Schwaz

+43 (0)680 3184271
brigitte.thurnbichler@hotmail.com

Andrea Danklmaier

DI Danklmaier Andrea
Obfrau Stv. 

Fiecht 8a
6134 Vomp
+43 (0)664 73943052
familie.danklmaier@aon.at

Olbrich Herbert

Olbrich Herbert
Gerätewart

Freiheitssiedlung 9b
6130 Schwaz
+43 (0) 664 5373415

herbert.olbrich@outlook.de

Sonja Meyer

Meyer Sonja BA
Finanzreferentin

Stempelweg 1
6136 Pill
+43 (0) 699 81529266

s.meyer@astinet.at

Kathrin Gschwentner

Gschwentner Kathrin
Rechnungsprüferin

Föhrenweg 3
6067 Absam
+43 (0)664 4252545
kathrin.gschwentner@gmx.at

Sabrina Gramshammer

Gramshammer Sabrina
Schriftführerin

Josef-Heiß-Straße 56
6134 Vomp
+43 (0)664 4107680

sabrina.gramshammer@aon.at

Judith Plattner-Chessell

Plattner-Chessell Judith
Rechnungsprüferin

Ried 5b
6130 Schwaz
+43 (0)650 4420908

judith.plattner.chessell@gmail.com